Hello all you dented cans out there. As you may surmise from the title, this is a second author. My name is Joe and I went to high school with Fernando (the mastermind behind all this) and we’ve gotten more in touch this last year. I was very interested in his blog counting down the end of his college career, then disappointed as it abruptly ended somewhere around April. I’m hoping this one keeps going because it seems like a great idea and I’ll do all I can to make sure of it.

So, if Fernando is gonna do T.V. what am I going to do? Games. Everyone plays them, be it tabletop, video or mind. I’m here for the video variety. Most likely the Xbox 360. I’ll touch on the market dominating Nintendo brands and possibly the PS3 if I should get around to picking one up. I hate Microsoft usually, but they really hit on something with the Xbox and we’re going to talk about it. Of course larger trends in the industry will come up because they affect everything.

Wrapping things up, I’ll follow in the trend started and list off somethings I believe:

  • I believe RedvsBlue is one of the best things to come out of the Internet.
  • I believe Penny Arcade is even better.
  • I believe video game movies are stupid ideas.
  • I believe Fox kills off more good shows than other networks even air.
  • I believe micro-brewed beers are the future.
  • I believe that commuting from Richmond to DC is stupid. Just move to DC.
