If any of you watch as much sports as I do, then there is no way you haven’t seen this new Nike commercial for Lebron James’s new shoe, Lebron VI.  If you haven’t, take the next minute to take a look at it and then tell me if there is anything wrong with it.

Haven’t figured it out yet.

How about the fact that Lebron is using Kevin Garnetts’ signature move of tossing chalk in the air at the announcers table and marketing it as his own signature move.  What the fuck, is there anything this tool wont do in his attempt to have his name become a world renown brand.

Everyone knows that he’s going to New York after his contract is over and that he’s going to fuck over Cleveland when he does.  But now he’s blatantly stealing other players signature moves as his own.

I know it looks like Lebron is older than Kevin, but truth is Kevin Garnett was doing the whole chalk thing, way before Lebron was even in high school.  Lebron just stole the move once he got to the NBA, and now he’s marketing it as his own signature move.  If I was Kevin Garnett, I would think about suing…well maybe not, but I would probably give him an extra push the next time he goes up for a dunk.

P.S.  for all of you who were wondering just as I was, the song is Candyman by Cornershop. (unconfirmed)